Newsletters

  • Home     >
  • Newsletters

18th Sunday in the Ordinary Time (Year B)

Sunday 1st August 2021

18th Sunday in the Ordinary Time (Year B)

Sunday 1st August 2021

17th Sunday in the Ordinary Time (Year B)

Sunday 25th July 2021

14th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)

Sunday 4th July 2021

13th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)

Sunday 27th June 2021

11th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)

Sunday 13th June 2021

The Most Holy Body and Blood of the Lord (Year B)

Sunday 6th June 2021

Most Holy Trinity Sunday (Year B)

Sunday 30th May 2021

Pentecost (Year B)

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sixth Sunday of Easter (Year B)

Sunday 16th May 2021

Sixth Sunday of Easter (Year B)

Sunday 9th May 2021

Fifth Sunday of Easter (Year B)

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Fourth Sunday of Easter (Year B)

Sunday 25th April 2021

Easter Sunday (Year B)

Sunday 4th April 2021