>


Index News & Information Forthcoming Events




Forthcoming Events



Saturday 19th May 2018.
Adult Legion of Mary.
11.30 a.m.


Saturday 19th May 2018.
Marriage Course.
12.00 p.m.


Saturday 19th May 2018.
Divine Favour Charismatic Renewal.
Life in the Spirit for Pentecost.
Night Vigil.
10.30 p.m.


Sunday 20th May 2018.
Junior and Intermediate Legion of Mary.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 20th May 2018.
Mission in the Square.
Peckham Square.
3.00 p.m.


Monday 21st May 2018.
Divine Favour Charismatic Renewal - Prayer Meeting.
7.00 p.m.


Monday 21st May 2018.
AA Meeting.
8.00 p.m.


Tuesday 22nd May 2018.
May Devotions.
6.30 p.m.


Tuesday 22nd May 2018.
St, Thony's Novena and Mass.
7.30 p.m.


Wednesday 23rd May 2018.
Confirmaton Course.
4.45 p.m.


Wednesday 23rd May 2018.
R.C.I.A. Programme.
7.30 p.m.


Thursday 24th May 2018.
New Lector's Training.
6.30 p.m.


Thursday 24th May 2018.
Divine Mercy Prayer Group and Mass.
7.30 p.m.


Friday 25th May 2018.
Chain Rosary Day.
7.00 a.m. until 6.00 p.m.


Friday 25th May 2018.
Chain Rosary Day Mass.
6.30 p.m.


Friday 25th May 2018.
Rosary Vigil.
10.30 p.m. until 4.00 p.m.


Friday 25th May 2018.
Divine Favour Charismatic Renewal - Ministry.
7.00 p.m.


Saturday 26th May 2018.
Lectors and Extra-Ordinary Ministers
of Holy Communion Practice Sessions.
11.00 a.m.


Saturday 26th May 2018.
Adult Legion of Mary.
11.30 a.m.


Saturday 26th May 2018.
Marriage Course.
12.00 p.m.


Sunday 27th May 2018.
Rosary Procession.
2.30 p.m.


Sunday 27th June 2018.
Junior and Intermediate Legion of Mary.
2.00 p.m.


Thursday 31st May 2018.
First Holy Communion Rehearsals.
7.30 p.m.


Saturday 2nd June 2018.
First Holy Communion Mass.
1.00 p.m.


Sunday 3rd June 2018.
Ghanaian Monthly Meeting.
11.30 a.m. (following the 10.30 a.m. Mass)


Sunday 3rd June 2018.
Sierra Leone Monthly Meeting.
11.30 a.m. (following the 10.30 a.m. Mass)


Sunday 3rd June 2018.
Junior and Intermediate Legion of Mary.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 3rd June 2018.
Nigerian Chaplaincy Mass.
2.00 p.m.


Sunday 3rd June 2018.
Filipino Monthly Mass.
5.00 p.m.


Saturday 16th June 2018.
Lectors and Extra-Ordinary Ministers
of Holy Communion Practice Sessions.
11.00 a.m.


Ceop

© Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church 2018
A parish of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark.
CIO Registered Incorporated Charity Number 1173050.